Bolgrad winery: about us

CJSC “Bolgrad winery” was founded in 1945 as the plant’s primary wine-making on the basis of the state liquor stores. In 1990 he assumed the status of the rental company, and in 2003 JSC “Bolgrad winery.” Plant 4 shop (in 4 settlements: Chervonoarmeyskoe, Vasilevka, Bolgrad and Garden) primary winemaking. The company employs 277 people. Raw plant supply 28 farms Bolgrad district. The area of vineyards in the state is 5 thousand hectares, including fruit 4.8 thousand hectares. The processing plant’s capacity is 60 thousand tons.

In the plant’s product range includes: sparkling wine, table, varietal, fortified and dessert; varietal packaged in bottles with a capacity of 0.7 l: Aligote, Cabernet, Rkatsiteli, Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Feteasca; vintage dry pearl Barrens, Oksamit Ukraine, Sauvignon Danube; fortified ordinary seaside white and pink, Sun glasses, Madera, Cahors Ukrainian.

the plant has a line for bottling of sparkling wines. The total area of the lines spill 2.5 million bottles. In 1999-2000 mastered the production and bottling of bottled wines brands “Golden Fork” (7 items) and semi-dry varietal wines Inzov” (8 items), and since 2003 have created two brand Bolgrad” (10 items) and “BWF” (11 items).

In 2001, the plant was purchased 21.7 thousand tons of grapes valuable technical grades. Manufactured 14.7 thousand tons of wine. Products of the plant participated in international exhibitions in Ankara, Szeged, Bratislava and awarded 3 silver, 2 bronze medals and 3 diplomas. Wine Bolgrad winery dozens of times exhibited at fairs and always for this plant was repeatedly awarded with medals and diplomas.

CONTACTS

Address: Ul. Seminar 4,
, Odessa, 65055, Ukraine

Tel:
+380 (482) 34-32-01
Fax:
+380 (48) 731-41-35

vineyardView products


Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Болградский винзавод: о компании

ЗАО «Болградский винодельческий завод» основан в 1945 году как завод первичного виноделия на базе государственных винных складов. В 1990 году принял статус арендного предприятия, а в 2003 году ЗАО «Болградский винодельческий завод». На заводе 4 цеха (в 4-х населенных пунктах: Червоноармейское, Васильевка, Болград и Огородное) первичного виноделия. На предприятии работает 277 человек. Сырье заводу поставляют 28 хозяйств Болградского района. Площадь виноградников по состоянию составляет 5 тыс. гектар, в том числе плодоносящих 4,8 тыс. гектар. Перерабатывающая мощность завода 60 тыс. тонн.

В ассортимент завода входят: виноматериалы шампанские, столовые, сортовые, крепленые и десертные; сортовые разливаем в бутылки емкостью 0,7 л: Алиготе, Каберне, Ркацители, Совиньон, Шардоне, Фетяска; марочные сухие Перлина степу, Оксамит Украины, Совиньон Дуная; крепленые ординарные Приморское белое и розовое, Солнце в бокале, Мадера, Кагор Украинский.

На заводе работает линия по разливу шипучих вин. Общая площадь линий разлива 2,5 млн. бутылок. В 1999-2000 годах освоено производство и разлив бутылочных вин торговых марок «Золотой Вил» (7 наименований) и полусухих сортовых вин «Инзов» (8 наименований), а с 2003 года были созданы еще две торговые марки «Болград» (10 наименований) и «BWF» (11 наименований).

В 2001 году завод закупил 21,7 тыс. тонн винограда ценных технических сортов. Изготовлено 14,7 тыс. тонн вина. Продукция завода принимала участие в международных выставках в Анкаре, Сегеде, Братиславе и награждена 3-мя серебрянными, 2-мя бронзовыми медалями и 3-мя дипломами. Вина Болградского винзавода десятки раз выставлялись на выставках – ярмарках и всегда за это завод неоднократно награждался медалями и дипломами.

КОНТАКТЫ

Адрес: ул. Асена Христева, 99
г. Болград, 68702, Украина

Teл: +380 (4846) 4-24-87, +380 (4846) 4-25-23, +380 (4846) 2-24-87

Адрес: ул. Семинарская 4,
г. Одесса, 65055, Украина

Teл: +380 (482) 34-32-01
Фaкс:
+380 (48) 731-41-35

Просмотреть продукцию компании


Comments:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *