Bizneswine: about us

OOO “WINE BUSINESS”

In the South of Ukraine, not far from the old Akkerman fortress on the banks of the estuary, the area of 700 hectares is occupied by vineyards industrial trading Corporation BUSINESS WINE. On these plantations presents the best vineyards varieties: Merlot, Chardonnay, Cabernet, Riesling, Saperavi, Muscat Ottonel, Traminer. Own kennel allows you to land on plantations approximately 50-70 acres of new seedlings of grapes annually. Today in the fields mastered and drip irrigation.

On the territory of the enterprise is the storage capacity of 300 tons, which allows you to store grapes for more than 6 months. The company is engaged in the primary processing of grapes and production of wine, wine production, bottling and sale. Today the company is equipped with three modern lines spill Italian production. The company’s policy is aimed at constant technical updates.

the Corporation produces wines under such trademarks as “Tarutino wine” and Premium Wines”. In addition to wines, “Business of Wine” makes tinctures COGNAC & sparkling wine “the Soviet nutmeg” and Odessa sparkling”. Products Corporation differs from competitors ‘ products, high quality, wide range and excellent design.

the Corporation is actively developing. Already today is the launch of two series of wines: the famous Moldovan TM “COMRADE” and a series of varietal wines TM AKKERMAN. In the near future we plan to expand the product range with 5 names of cognac, 6 items of sparkling wines. In addition, it is planned to start bottling of alcoholic wine drinks, vodka and mineral water.

BUSINESS Contacts WINES

Address: the Komsomol, 260
C. Mologa, Belgorod-Dniester R-n
Odessa region, 67751
Ukraine

Tel:
+380 (4849) 608-87
Fax:
+380 (4849) 765-31

View products


Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Бизнесвин: о компании

OOO “БИЗНЕС ВИН”

На юге Украины, недалеко от старинной крепости Аккерман на берегу лимана, на территории 700 гектаров расположились плантации виноградников производственной торговой корпорации БИЗНЕС ВИН. На этих плантациях представлены виноградники лучших сортов: мерло, шардоне, каберне, рислинг, саперави, мускат оттонель, траминер. Наличие собственного питомника позволяет высаживать на плантациях около 50—70 гектаров новых саженцев винограда ежегодно. На сегодняшний день на полях освоен и применяется капельный полив.

На территории предприятия расположено хранилище емкостью 300 тонн, которое позволяет хранить виноград более 6 месяцев. Предприятие занимается первичной обработкой винограда, производством виноматериалов, винной продукции, ее разливом и реализацией. На сегодняшний день предприятие оборудовано тремя современными линиями разлива итальянского производства. Политика компании направлена на постоянное обновление технической базы.

Корпорация производит вина под такими торговыми марками, как «Тарутинские вина» и «Премиум Вин». Кроме тихих вин, корпорация «Бизнес Вин» производит настойки КОНЬЯЧОК и искристые вина «Советское мускатное» и «Одесское искристое». Продукция корпорации выгодно отличается от продукции конкурентов высоким качеством, широким ассортиментом и отличным дизайнерским оформлением.

Корпорация активно развивается. Уже сегодня реализуется запуск двух серий вин: известной молдавской ТМ «КАМРАД» и серии сортовых вин ТМ «АККЕРМАН». В ближайшее время планируется расширение ассортиментного ряда 5-ю наименованиями коньяка, 6-ю наименованиями шампанских вин. Кроме того, планируется начать разлив слабоалкогольных винных напитков, водки и минеральной воды.

Контакты БИЗНЕС ВИН

Адрес: Комсомольская, 260
с. Молога, Белгород-Днестровский р-н
Одесская область, 67751
Украина

Teл:
+380 (4849) 608-87
Фaкс:
+380 (4849) 765-31

Просмотреть продукцию компании


Comments:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *